ILFOP > Contact Us
Contact Us
Fraternal Order of Police
Illinois State Lodge
4341 Acer Grove, Suite B
Springfield, IL 62711

Toll Free: (800) 522-2677 (COPS)
Phone: (217) 726-8880
Fax: (217) 726-8881


Staff Directory
Dan Nelson, Director of Government Affairs/General Counsel
Rebecca Phillips, Director of Communications & Member Relations
Shannon Brandon, Administrative Assistant
Executive Board

Chris Southwood, President

Kevin Graham, 1st Vice President

Keith Turney, 2nd Vice President

Kevin Farrell, 3rd Vice President

Doug Thompson, Secretary

Dennis Kazarian, Treasurer

Manuel Ruiz, Sergeant-at-Arms

Michael Vladetich, Chairman of Trustees

Ted Street, Immediate Past President

John Dineen, Past National President

Robert "Rocky" Nowaczyk, National Trustee

Tim Kobler, Chairman, Labor Council

Daniel Lovin, State Chaplain