ILFOP > Press Room > 2016 Archive

Entries for July 2016

Jacksonville's Westown Ford presented FOP Blue and Gold Award for support of law enforcement
JACKSONVILLE – Westown Ford in Jacksonville has been presented the Illinois Fraternal Order of Police (FOP) Blue and Gold Award for the dealersh...

[Read the rest of this article...]

Actions: E-mail | Permalink |

Legislative Committee

Your Legislative Committee

Keith Turney, Chair (Joliet)

Todd Adkisson, (Troopers)

Kevin Farrell, (Cook County)

Kevin Graham, (Chicago)

Tom Lonergan, (Chicago)

Tom McDonagh, (Chicago)

Greg Johnson, (IDOC)

Terry Trueblood(Sec. of State)

David Wickster, (Oak Park)

Chris Southwood, (IL State Lodge President)