Contacts and Email List | Illinois Fraternal Order Of Police Board

Illinois Fraternal Order Of Police Board - Executive Board​

Please click the name of each Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Board member for a personal biography or to send e-mail to that Board member.

The Fraternal Order of Police is the world’s largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers, with more than 354,000 members in more than 2,100 lodges. We are committed to improving the working conditions of law enforcement officers and the safety of those we serve through education, legislation, information, community involvement, and employee representation. No one knows the dangers and the difficulties faced by today’s police officers better than another officer, and no one knows police officers better than the FOP.

The Fraternal Order of Police (FOP), founded over 100 years ago in 1915, is the largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers in the United States. With a proud tradition of officers representing officers, the FOP is the most respected and most recognized police organization in the country. The Illinois Fraternal Order of Police is the second largest State Lodge, proudly representing over 33,000 active duty and retired police officers – more than 10 percent of all FOP members nationwide.

Chris Southwood

President Troopers Lodge #41

Patrick Duckhorn

1st Vice President Chicago Lodge #7

Scot Ward

2nd Vice President IDOC Lodge #263

Kevin Farrell

3rd Vice President Cook County Lodge #4

Donald "Ike" Hackett

Secretary Spoon River Valley Lodge #427

Dennis Kazarian

Treasurer Elmhurst Lodge #81

Manny Ruiz

Sergeant at Arms Oak Park Lodge #8

Terry Trueblood

Chair of Trustees SOS Lodge #95

John Dineen

Past National President Chicago Lodge #7

Robert “Rocky” Nowaczyk

National Trustee Troopers Lodge #41

Steve Beltran

Labor Council Chair Conservation Police Lodge #146

Dan Lovin

State Chaplain

District Trustees

Tom Lonergan

District 1 Chicago Lodge #7

Hugh Carlock

District 2

Troopers Lodge #41

Jay Dewitt

District 3 IDOC Lodge #263

Michael Lucente

District 4 Cook Co Lodge #4

Erick Locke

District 5 Oak Park Lodge #8

Carlie Janowiak

District 6 Glenview #174

Tim Jogensen

District 7 Elmhurst Lodge #81

Phill Tenerelli

District 8 Bedford Park Lodge #121

Jeff McBrayer

District 9 Calumet City Lodge #1

Ken Roscher

District 10 Waukegan Lodge #5

Mary Bridget Graham

District 11 Will Co Lodge #94

Dan Crippen

District 12 East Moline Lodge #96

Jerry Lieb

District 13 Vice-Chairman of Trustees and District 13 Trustee

Brian Gimpel

District 14 O'Fallon Lodge #198

Michael Vladetich

District 15 Jefferson County Lodge #241

David Parsons

District 16 Ilini Lodge #17

Karl Gusentine

District 17

Terry Trueblood

District 18 SOS Lodge #95

Office Staff

Nancy Wooden

Office Manager

Rhonda Taylor

Administrative Assistant

Dan Hassinger

General Counsel