Contacts and Email List | Illinois Fraternal Order Of Police Board

Illinois Fraternal Order Of Police Board - Executive Board​

Please click the name of each Illinois Fraternal Order of Police Board member for a personal biography or to send e-mail to that Board member.

The Fraternal Order of Police is the world’s largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers, with more than 354,000 members in more than 2,100 lodges. We are committed to improving the working conditions of law enforcement officers and the safety of those we serve through education, legislation, information, community involvement, and employee representation. No one knows the dangers and the difficulties faced by today’s police officers better than another officer, and no one knows police officers better than the FOP.

The Fraternal Order of Police (FOP), founded over 100 years ago in 1915, is the largest organization of sworn law enforcement officers in the United States. With a proud tradition of officers representing officers, the FOP is the most respected and most recognized police organization in the country. The Illinois Fraternal Order of Police is the second largest State Lodge, proudly representing over 33,000 active duty and retired police officers – more than 10 percent of all FOP members nationwide.

Chris Southwood

President

csouthwood@ilfop.org Troopers Lodge #41

Patrick Duckhorn

1st Vice President

chiduck37@gmail.com Chicago Lodge #7

Keith Turney

2nd Vice President

kturney@fop.org Joliet Lodge #58

Kevin Farrell

3rd Vice President

kjf3334@sbcglobal.net Cook County Lodge #4

Doug Thompson

Secretary

dthompson@ilfop.org Jacksonville Lodge #125

Dennis Kazarian

Treasurer

dkazarian@fop.net Elmhurst Lodge #81

Manny Ruiz

Sergeant at Arms

mruiz@oak-park.us Oak Park Lodge #8

Terry Trueblood

Chair of Trustees

uiudiver@gmail.com SOS Lodge #95

John Dineen

Past National President

onmard7@aol.com Chicago Lodge #7

Robert “Rocky” Nowaczyk

National Trustee

robertnowaczyk@sbcglobal.net Troopers Lodge #41

Mike DeVitto

Labor Council Chair

mdevito231@aol.com Joliet Lodge #58

Dan Lovin

State Chaplain

chaplaindanlovin@gmail.com

District Trustees

Tom Lonergan

District 1

tlonergan@chicagofop.org Chicago Lodge #7

Steve Bundy

District 2

steveb3792@gmail.com Troopers Lodge #41

Jay Dewitt

District 3

jaydewitt377@hotmail.com IDOC Lodge #263

Michael Lucente

District 4

mlucente686@gmail.com Cook Co Lodge #4

Erick Locke

District 5

elocke303@yahoo.com Oak Park Lodge #8

Russell Sullivan

District 6

rsullivan@elkgrove.org Elk Grove Lodge #35

Tim Jogensen

District 7

mlucente686@gmail.com Elmhurst Lodge #81

Phill Tenerelli

District 8

ilfopsgt@aol.com Bedford Park Lodge #121

Jeff McBrayer

District 9

ilfopdist9@gmail.com Calumet City Lodge #1

Mike Donnenwirth

District 10

presidentfop5@aol.com Waukegon Lodge #5

Nate Holman

District 11

NHolman@jolietcity.org Joliet Lodge #58

Dan Crippen

District 12

DCrippen@ilfop.org East Moline Lodge #96

Brian Gimpel

District 14

bgimpel@ofallon.org O'Fallon Lodge #198

Michael Vladetich

District 15

vladprob@yahoo.com Jefferson County Lodge #241

David Parsons

District 16

dpars@mchsi.com Ilini Lodge #17

John Dunning

District 17

jdunning61@gmail.com Southern Illinois University Lodge #193

Terry Trueblood

District 18

omni@mchsi.com SOS Lodge #95

Office Staff

Nancy Wooden

Office Manager

nwooden@ilfop.org

Rhonda Taylor

Administrative Assistant

rtaylor@ilfop.org

Dan Hassinger

General Counsel

dhassinger@ilfop.org